Contact

Email RPI

 

RADIO PACIFIC, INC

Business Hours:
9:00am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday
(except national holidays)

721 E. First Street Suite 101
Port Angeles, WA  98362
P: 360.457.1450
F: 360.457.9114

NEWS AND ON-AIR

Todd Ortloff
Technical Operations
On-Air Announcer
P: 360.457.1450 x18
TOrtloff@radio-pacific.com

Pepper Fisher
On-Air Announcer/News
P: 360.457.1450 x14
PFisher@radio-pacific.com

Sandy Keys
On-Air Announcer
P: 360.457.1450

SALES AND PRODUCTION

Stan Comeau
Sales Manager
P: 360.457.1450 x21
M: 360.460.7890
CRMC (Certified Radio Marketing Consultant)
SComeau@radio-pacific.com

Amanda Bacon
Sales Executive
Production & Promotions Coordinator
Digital Marketing Guru
P: 360.457.1450 x15
CRMC (Certified Radio Marketing Consultant)
ABacon@radio-pacific.com

Stephanie Currie
Sales Executive
P: 360.457.1450 x16
M: 360.477.7833
SCurrie@radio-pacific.com

 
ADMINISTRATIVE

Sue Ellen Riesau
Business Operations
P: 360.457.1450 x12
M: 360.461.9973
SERiesau@radio-pacific.com

Doreen Northup
Producer/Office Manager
P: 360.457.1450 x10
DNorthup@radio-pacific.com

Debbie Riley
Traffic Manager
P:360.457.1450 x11
DRiley@radio-pacific.com