Contact

Email RPI

 RADIO PACIFIC, INC

721 E. First Street

Mail: PO Box 1450

Port Angeles, WA  98362

P: 360.457.1450

F: 360.457.9114

Business Operations:  Sue Ellen Riesau

SERiesau@radio-pacific.com

 

Technical Operations: Todd Ortloff

TOrtloff@radio-pacific.com

Sales Manager: Stan Comeau

SComeau@radio-pacific.com

Business Hours:

8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Monday – Friday

(except national holidays)

STAFF DIRECTORY –    SALES AND PRODUCTION

Stan Comeau

Sales Manager

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 E First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x21

M: 360.460.7890

CRMC (Certified Radio Marketing Consultant)

SComeau@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

Amanda Bacon

Production Director

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 E First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x15

M: 360.670.9280

CRMC (Certified Radio Marketing Consultant)

ABacon@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

 

Stephanie Currie

Sales Executive

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 East First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x16

M: 360.477.7833

SCurrie@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

 

Kim Hughes

Sales Executive

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 East First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x17

M: 360.477.3143

KHughes@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

 

NEWS AND ON-AIR

Todd Ortloff

Technical Operations

On-Air Announcer
Radio Pacific, Inc
721 E. First Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
P: 360.457.1450 x18
M: 360.460.2010

TOrtloff@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

Scooter Chapman

On-Air Announcer/Sports

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 E First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x20

SChapman@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

 

Pepper Fisher

On-Air Announcer/News

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 East First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x14

PFisher@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

Sandy Keys

On-Air Announcer

Radio Pacific, Inc
721 E. First Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
P: 360.457.1450
myclallamcounty.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Sue Ellen Riesau

Business Operations

Radio Pacific, Inc
721 E. First Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
P: 360.457.1450 x12

M: 360.461.9973
SERiesau@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

Doreen Northup

Producer/Office Manager

Radio Pacific, Inc

721 East First Street

Port Angeles, WA 98362

P: 360.457.1450 x10

DNorthup@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com

Debbie Riley

Traffic Manager

Radio Pacific, Inc
721 E. First Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
P: 360.457.1450 x11
DRiley@radio-pacific.com

myclallamcounty.com